The LMRC Board of Directors meets monthly from 7:00 - 9:00 p.m. Check below for our 2019 schedule.

The Board of Directors consists of general directors (who are elected by the general membership to three-year terms), special directors, or team reps (who are selected by each team for one-year terms), and at-large directors (elected to board offices for one-year terms.

The current Board of Directors consists of the following:


President - Jill Martinucci                                                                                                  

Vice President - Katie Lindl                                                                                          

Treasurer - Daniel Buckley                                                                                              

Secretary - Brandon Valentine

General Directors                                                                                                                       

Ryan Mason

Jason McPhate

Georgiana Ogrean

Wendy Madieros

Lamia Wahba - Youth Program Representative

Team Reps                                                                                                                           

Women's Team - Vero Marchand                                                                                        

Mixed Masters - Sarah Robinson                                                                            

Open Scullers - Phillip Taylor                                                                                           

Bay Blades - Gregory Michael

2018 - 2019 Meeting Dates

November 8, Thursday

December 12, Tuesday

January 8, Tuesday

February 12, Tuesday

March 12, Tuesday

April 10, Wednesday

May 9, Thursday

June 12, Wednesday

July 11, Thursday

August 14, Wednesday

September 12, Thursday

October 10, Thursday

November 13, Wednesday

December 10, Tuesday